EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Members:

Laura Watt, Chair

Melinda Milligan, Vice Chair

Carmen Works, Immediate Past Chair

Damien Wilson, Secretary

Jeffrey Reeder, Statewide Senator

Mark Perri, Chair of APARC

Jenn Lillig, Chair of EPC

Rita Premo, Chair of FSAC

Ron Lopez, Chair of SAC

Laura Krier, At-Large

Carlos Torres, At-Large

Judy Sakaki, President

Lisa Vollendorf, Provost

Joyce Lopes, VP of A&F

Wm. Gregory Sawyer, VP for Student Affairs

Erma Jean Sims, CFA rep

Guest: John Dunstan, AS

Spring Meetings of the **Executive Committee**

1/242/72/213/73/284/114/255/9

AGENDA

January 24, 2019

3:00 – 5:00, Academic Affairs Conference Room

Approval of the Agenda Approval of Minutes – 12/6/18

REPORTS

- 1. Chair of the Faculty - (L. Watt)
- 2. President of the University - (J. Sakaki)
- 3. Provost/Vice President (L. Vollendorf) 4.
- Statewide Senator Report (J. Reeder) Vice Chair of the Senate (M. Milligan) 5.
- 6. Vice President, Admin. & Finance – (J. Lopes)
- 7. Vice President for Student Affairs - (Wm. G. Sawyer)
- 8. Associated Students Report - (J. Dunstan)
- 9. Chairs, Standing Committees -
 - APARC (M. Perri) EPC (J. Lillig)
- FSAC (R. Premo)
- SAC (R. López)
- 10. CFA Chapter President (E. Sims)
- 11. Ex Com Rep to Sustainability Ex Com (M. Perri)

BUSINESS

- 1. Faculty Eligible for Emeritus Status
- 2. Reassigned time for faculty governance '19 - '20
- 3. From EPC: Discontinuance: EDU TESOL Concentration
- 4. Follow up on Faculty Retreat
- 5. President's Climate Change Commitment possible guest